top of page
  • Writer's pictureHenry Weekes

street project risk assessment

Potential Risks

- being hit by a skateboard

- covid19

- cars on the roads

- high up locations


Hazard Severity

- could get bruised from a skateboard - low severity

- could catch covid19 - medium/high severity

- could get hit by a slow moving car - medium severity

- may use benches as a vantage point risk of falling - low severity


What I will do to be safe

- I will be aware of the other skaters and people in the area

- I will make sure I always wear a mask

- I will be aware of cars and other vehicles on the roads

- I will ensure something is safe before attempting to shoot from it


overall my project is relatively low risk and with a bit of common sense and spatial awareness I will be safe and fine to shoot this project.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page