top of page
  • Writer's pictureHenry Weekes

photo story evaluation

overall I am happy with how my photo story has turned out, I decided to base it around a single journey as oppose to multiple due to wanting a continuous story that wasn't just bits and bobs of different places.


I am pleased with the way my layouts turned out and feel that I successfully researched and gained inspiration from other practitioners and magazines to better present my double page spreads. I would like to improve on my ability to write the text for it however as I found that quite difficult.


The photo story video also came out nicely and I feel I used a good combination of photos and audio to tell the story.


if I were to re do this entire project I would firstly choose a smaller more photographable route which I would have planned beforehand.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

תגובות


bottom of page