top of page
  • Writer's pictureHenry Weekes

kai and jimmy at regent arcade carpark 04/12/20

I went back to regent arcade carpark to get more photos towards my covid19 project. I decided to go right to the top of the carpark this time to add variation in the images whilst keeping within the carpark.


I like the first portrait a lot as it shows an interesting character. I got him to sit down in order to emphasise the rips in his trousers as I thought it added an extra element in the image and made it more interesting. I made sure he was sat on the skateboard to maintain the context throughout the images.


Another image from this set that I really like is the photo of kai snapping the skateboard, I like the shape he is making with his body and I like the texture in the ground around the skateboard as it reflects the brokenness of the skateboard.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page