top of page
  • Writer's pictureHenry Weekes

photo story project proposal

For my photo story project I will be looking at mountain biking in and around Cheltenham, I will be looking at the community of mountain bikers, and telling a story of friendship and camaraderie that is seen and felt within the community whilst also showing off the talent that comes to cheltenham to ride their bikes. I will do this by heading up the trails with the local riders and getting shots throughout the day, I will be visiting the trails at Leckhampton hill, Cleeve Hill, and the pump track before deciding on the final location for my project.


My plan B if the country goes back into another lockdown will be similar however I will be following the story of an individual mountain biker and portraying their experience of solo riding and how its different from riding with a group of people.




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page